Removing a Group Member
In order to remove someone from your Group, on the ‘Users and Computers’ page, scroll down to where you see their email address listed. On the right-hand side, press on the person icon.
Once pressed you will need to confirm that you would like to remove that user from your Group.
Please note - removing a user from your Group will not delete their backup. Once removed, the member will get a notification stating that they are no longer a member of your Group and that they need to add a payment method to their Backblaze account in order for service to be uninterrupted.