The Backblaze Installer Remembers Past Account Information (Mac)

When Backblaze is uninstalled and reinstalled, it remembers the past account information. If you want to install Backblaze under a different account (email address), you can hold down the OPTION key and click "Install Now" button to sign in with a different account (email address).

 

 help-mac-clear-install-history.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk