How do I delete a backup?

To remove a backup from a Backblaze account, follow these steps: 

 

1. Visit https://secure.backblaze.com/user_signin.htm and sign in to your Backblaze account with your email address and password.

Sign_In.png

2. Click on the "Preferences" link on the left hand side navigation. 

Overview_-_Preferences.png

3. Locate the unwanted backup from the list of computers.

4. Click the "Delete Computer" link to the right of the computer name. This will irreversibly delete the backed up data.

Preferences_-_Delete_Computer.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk