If you have a license that you would like to remove after the computer/host has been removed from your account, please follow these steps:
1. Sign in to www.backblaze.com with the account you wish to remove the license from.
2. Signing in will bring you by default to the Overview page, if already signed in, click Overview on the left hand side.
3. Click the button to delete the unused license.
This will remove the license from your account and you will no longer be charged for it.