Restoring your Operating System (OS) from a previous image/version/backup/clone

As Backblaze mirrors your hard drive, restoring your operating system from a previous operating system image can absolutely rewrite and remove various files from your computer. We recommend creating a Backblaze restore before doing so, in case there is data loss during the image restore process. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk